>Tornado Warning: What to eat when…

>

…you might blow away.

Apparently Northern California has been

transported to some other longitude/latitude.

One that harbors nasty weather patterns who seek out

and destroy trusting Californian towns.

Ok, I jest. But honestly, What is going on here???

See that picture of dinner? I was so preoccupied with the

weather report, that I over cooked both the stew and the pop overs.

Regardless, they were still beyond tasty and quite the Super Mom

hit! And while I know that our “tornadoes” are by no stretch of the

imagination anything close to what the Midwest has been experiencing…

That was a bit FREAKY!

People of the Midwest…you have my heartfelt condolences

and vote as some of the bravest people on this planet.

Hang in there…we are rooting for you!


Leave a comment