Revisiting old fun

20120920-115822.jpg

The other day the voices in my head and I were having a heart to heart about the things we enjoyed doing in the past that somehow faded out of our life. (ok that’s just creepy… No more referring to myself as a Plural) I thought maybe it was time to reincorporated all
These fun tidbits into my everyday life. So last night I pulled out the old sketch book. Nothing profound happened… But I did draw up some nonsense. I’ll have to do that more often.

Leave a Reply

